biotectonichome roundtranp
Schiller Lab

ecoli_images
kolben scaffold
resi_gum
TBLM
hcp1&hedgehog


      Chemical Biology                                          BioNanotechnology                                      Synthetic Biology
infilled arrow transp down

Home
Research Schiller Group People
Stefan M. Schiller Publications
Presentations Media/Press Lectures
Funding
News
Contact


                   
















Biljana B. pic

Biljana Ballion

PhD Student, Dipl. Chem.

biljana.ballion@frias.uni-freiburg.de

Makromolekulare Chemie
R01.014    T: 203 - 6256 (Off)

ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Suereyya G.






Süreyya Geissinger







PhD Student, Dipl. Biol.






suereyya.geissinger@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de



ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)
Andreas Grabow pic

Andreas Grabow

PhD Student, M.Sc.

andreas.grabow@frias.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Cordula Hege pic

Cordula Hege

PhD Student, Dipl. Chem.



cordula.hege@iosb.fraunhofer.de

Fraunhofer IOSB (Ettlingen)

T: +49 (0)7243  992-170

Matthias Huber pic

Dr. rer. nat. Matthias C. Huber

PostDoc, Dipl. Biol.

matthias.huber@frias.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.031
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 5117   (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Mildred Kramer pic

Mildred Kramer

PhD Student, Dipl. Biol.

mildred.kramer@frias.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97140 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Nehru M. pic

Nehrukumar Mathaiyan

PhD Student, M.Sc.

nehrukumar.mathaiyan@mail.zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Stefan Schiller pic

Dr. rer. nat. Stefan M. Schiller

Group Leader

Dipl. Chem.

stefan.schiller@frias.uni-freiburg.de

 

ZBSA                                 
R01.042
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97405 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Andreas Schreiber pic

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Schreiber

PostDoc

andreas.schreiber@frias.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.031
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 5117   (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

 
Wiltrud Wild pic

 Dr. rer. nat. Wiltrud Wild

Dipl. Biol.

wiltrud.wild@mail.zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

                                                




ZBSA                                 
R01.019
 
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)





 






Alumni   -   gone, but not forgotten ...





Lisa Boos pic

Lisa Boos

 
Chemical Assistant

lisa.boos@makro.uni-freiburg.de

Makromolekulare Chemie

Andrea Bohnert pic

Andrea Bohnert

Dipl. Biol.



Andreas Kürner pic

Andreas Kürner

Laboratory Technician, Chemielaborant



Evelyn Ronge pic

Evelyn Ronge

PhD Student



Chunyan Yao pic

Dr. rer. nat. Chunyan Yao

Dipl. Chem.

 
 

 

 




















backarrow up
biotectonic home symbol
All information offered on this site are © copyrighted. Distribution via internet or other media is prohibited.  All rights reserved.
Document made with KompoZer
Revised September 2015 by M. C. Huber