biotectonichome roundtranp
Schiller Lab

ecoli_images
kolben scaffold
resi_gum
TBLM
hcp1&hedgehog


     
infilled arrow transp down

Home
Research Schiller Group People
Stefan M. Schiller Publications
Presentations Media/Press Lectures
Funding
News
Contact



Suereyya G.






Suereyya Geissinger







PhD Student, Dipl. Biol.






suereyya.geissinger@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de




ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)
Andreas Grabow pic

Andreas Grabow

PhD Student, M.Sc.

andreas.grabow@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Matthias Huber pic

Dr. rer. nat. Matthias C. Huber

PostDoc, Dipl. Biol.

matthias.huber@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.031
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 5117   (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Nehru M. pic

Dr. rer. nat. Nehrukumar Mathaiyan

PhD, M.Sc.

nehrukumar.mathaiyan@mail.zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Moritz Muthwill






Moritz Muthwill







M.Sc., Pharmaceutical Science






moritz.muthwill@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de



ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)
Anna Resch






Anna Resch







PhD Student,
Staatsexamen Pharmazie







anna.resch@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de



ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)
Stefan Schiller pic

Dr. rer. nat. Stefan M. Schiller

Group Leader

Dipl. Chem.

stefan.schiller@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

 

ZBSA                                 
R01.042
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97405 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Andreas Schreiber pic

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Schreiber

PostDoc

andreas.schreiber@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.031
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 5117   (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Lara Stuehn






Lara G. Stuehn







PhD Student, Dipl. Biol.






lara.stuehn@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de




ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97192 (Off)
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)
Hanna Huber






Hanna M. Huber







HiWi, B.Sc. Student, Biol.












ZBSA                                 
R01.039
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)
Juergen Beck

Juergen Beck

Chemielaborant, TA

juergen.beck@zbsa.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.019
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97159 (Lab)

Uwe Jonas

Uwe Jonas

BTA

uwe.jonas@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

ZBSA                                 
R01.017
T: +49 (0)761 203 - 97143 (Lab)












Alumni   -   gone, but not forgotten ...





Biljana B. pic

Dr. rer. nat. Biljana Ballion

PhD, Dipl. Chem.





Lisa Boos pic

Lisa Boos

 
Chemical Assistant





Andrea Bohnert pic

Andrea Bohnert

Dipl. Biol.



Cordula Hege pic

Dr. rer. nat. Cordula Hege

PhD, Dipl. Chem.







Mildred Kramer pic

Dr. rer. nat. Mildred Kramer

PhD, Dipl. Biol.




Andreas Kürner pic

Andreas Kuerner

Laboratory Technician, Chemielaborant



Ashit Rao








Dr. rer. nat. Ashit R. Rao







PhD, M.Tech.


Evelyn Ronge pic

Evelyn Ronge

PhD Student



 
Wiltrud Wild pic

 Dr. rer. nat. Wiltrud Wild

Dipl. Biol.



                                                






Chunyan Yao pic

Dr. rer. nat. Chunyan Yao

Dipl. Chem.

 





 

 

 




















backarrow up
biotectonic home symbol
All information offered on this site are © copyrighted. Distribution via internet or other media is prohibited.  All rights reserved.
Document made with KompoZer
Revised June 2019 by M. C. Huber